• Reviews for Phil Ganz

    Casey T

    May 19, 2019

    Phil & Team are awesome. Nothing else to say. They will work hard to get you approved.

  • Reviews for Phil Ganz

    Alberto P

    May 17, 2019

    Phil and his team worked extremely hard and fast to make my closing happen in a very tight schedule with only a month required by the seller. They were excellent in answering all my emails and process all the documentation to make sure the deal happens. Phil's strategic advices were on point. My kids and I are happier today because of their hard and diligent work. Words may not capture my immense sense of gratitude to each and all over them but I just want to say a heartfelt THANK YOU.

  • Reviews for Phil Ganz

    Evgueni O

    May 7, 2019

    Excellent communication, very quick turnaround.

  • Reviews for Phil Ganz

    Marc D

    May 3, 2019

    Smooth process for getting my mortgage, much easier than i anticipated

  • Reviews for Phil Ganz

    Mitchell F

    April 11, 2019

    Everything was well explained and we secured our home without any problems. The entire team was professional and well organized. The first time home owner course very informative on all the details of buying a house, I just wish that I used taken it sooner.

  • Reviews for Phil Ganz

    Ruchi T

    April 9, 2019

    As first time home buyers, we did not have any idea of how the process is. Phil was always available to answer our queries and was very patient. The loan application process was also hassle free and easy to understand.

  • Reviews for Phil Ganz

    Hannah S

    April 2, 2019

    Thank you for everything!!!

  • Reviews for Phil Ganz

    Joel S

    March 31, 2019

    Phil was great, his people were great, and I was able to get the loan that I wanted with maximum speed and minimal disruption.

  • Reviews for Phil Ganz

    Vernon W

    March 23, 2019

    Working with you

  • Reviews for Phil Ganz

    Shermineh H

    March 21, 2019

    Phil and his team were great in guiding me through the entire process. Thanks to the team I was able to get a great rate. Overall, they were excellent in explaining all my mortgage. They always respond quickly to my questions.

  • Reviews for Phil Ganz

    Sonny W

    March 1, 2019

    it was so smooth and seamless and everyone was professional. The website was great and made things efficient and easy. They kept me posted step by step so i was always in the loop so communication was awesome!

  • Reviews for Phil Ganz

    Vincent G

    February 24, 2019

    The whole process of buying a home seemed insurmountable and so far away for me until Phil and his team guided me step by step through the process with ease

  • Reviews for Phil Ganz

    Terry K

    February 15, 2019

    Some fees could have been waived considering our excellent position. Ex Credit Report.

  • Reviews for Phil Ganz

    David W

    February 4, 2019

    We had a great experience with Phil and the Fairway team. He was professional, courteous and thorough. Happy to recommend Phil, it was a top notch experience all around!

  • Reviews for Phil Ganz

    Esther M

    February 4, 2019

    I'm a recent grad and very new to owning a house of my own. Phil and his team were very fast and was able to explain everything to me. It was very helpful as at time my parents couldn't explain it to me. They were very understanding about my concerns. I really enjoy working with Phil and his team.

  • Reviews for Phil Ganz

    Salvador F

    February 2, 2019

    Prompt service and friendliness

  • Reviews for Phil Ganz

    Nicholas D

    January 28, 2019

    Phil and his team were extremely responsive and could easily answer any question we had. They made our first time home buying experience much less stressful!

  • Reviews for Phil Ganz

    Gwendolyn S

    January 6, 2019

    Phil and his team was there for me from the beginning to the end they were very helpful and informative any question I needed to be address I had no problem with calling or emailing them they were there to answer my questions or concerns they are the BEST!!!!

  • Reviews for Phil Ganz

    Stephanie P

    December 19, 2018

    It was a blessing to have found Phil, his advice on home financing changed my home buying path for the better. It was obvious he wanted to make sure I had the appropriate loan. having had Phil on my team was the best outcome I could have imagined in my home buying journey.

  • Reviews for Phil Ganz

    Kara C

    December 10, 2018

    I just want to thank you guys so much! You all pulled together and got me in this house in 3 weeks and I am forever grateful! Thanks again. Kara

  • Reviews for Phil Ganz

    Erika G

    December 9, 2018

    Phil is personable, and on his game. It was a pleasure working with him.

  • Reviews for Phil Ganz

    Herby D

    December 6, 2018

    Phil made it easy for us to understand, by going step-by-step with us into the process of becoming home owner, 1st time buyer.

  • Reviews for Phil Ganz

    Edvin C

    December 6, 2018

    I don't even know where to start, from the unbelievable customer service to all the information that the team helped me with, I would recommend Fairway and Phil to everyone! The team answered my questions at any time of the day and went above and beyond their jobs!!! Thank you Fairway Mortgage!!!

  • Reviews for Phil Ganz

    Laura P

    November 28, 2018

    Phil and Ryan were always available to take my phone calls and answered all of my questions! It was a pretty smooth process!

  • Reviews for Phil Ganz

    Robin V

    November 25, 2018

    Everything from the time I contacted Phil through our closing and even after was spectacular! The communication and efficiency of Phil and his team made what could be a stressful and anxiety provoking experience a joy. We are now happily settled into our new home and still very pleased with Phil and his team!!!

  • Reviews for Phil Ganz

    Paul M

    November 13, 2018

    Phil was excellent to work with. He is a shining example of outstanding customer service

  • Reviews for Phil Ganz

    Diana R

    October 26, 2018

    Phil is easy to talk to and knows the industry well.

  • Reviews for Phil Ganz

    Ryan D

    October 22, 2018

    Ryan S was very personable and always picked up my call or got right back to me as soon as he had an answer

  • Reviews for Phil Ganz

    Rachel W

    October 22, 2018

    How easy he made the process he ALWAYS helped us no matter how many questions we had. He’a very nice and helpful especially when we were making offeres he gave us advice. Gald we went through him and his team because i was told buying your first house is very stressfull with the loan process but i didnt feel like it was! Thank you

  • Reviews for Phil Ganz

    Alexander T

    October 17, 2018

    Phil and his team did a fantastic job with our mortgage. We were able to get a good rate, quickly close on our house, and we couldn't be happier.

  • Reviews for Phil Ganz

    Craig O

    October 12, 2018

    It is great to have someone that will answer the phone always when you have questions about a process. The home-buying experience is stressful and nerve-racking to begin with but when you have the right person/team to help you there is much less worry.

  • Reviews for Phil Ganz

    Callie C

    October 9, 2018

    Phil and his team were very communicative throughout the steps of the loan process. They also go the job time in the required time and it was a smooth experience.

  • Reviews for Phil Ganz

    Eric Z

    October 8, 2018

    Service was good and Phil was very timely in getting approval. My only complaint would be is that Fairway does not have interest rate protection like other mortgage companies (Quicken loan, etc. )

  • Reviews for Phil Ganz

    Mark C

    October 8, 2018

    Phil and team were great - professional, efficient and very helpful.

  • Reviews for Phil Ganz

    Kristin B

    October 5, 2018

    Phil is super thorough, and knows his business inside + out. Amazing ability to execute with tight deadlines!

  • Reviews for Phil Ganz

    Benjamin H

    October 4, 2018

    Quick close achieved.

  • Reviews for Phil Ganz

    Keith O

    October 4, 2018

    Phil and his team were very proactive and kept in constant contact throughout the process. We were required to provide a lot of documentation and Phil helped us understand why this was necessary. We could count on Phil to respond to any of our requests within minutes, day or night, seven days a week! We would gladly use Phil again for our next financing needs- Keith