• Reviews for Phil Ganz

    Kara Campbell

    December 10, 2018

    I just want to thank you guys so much! You all pulled together and got me in this house in 3 weeks and I am forever grateful! Thanks again. Kara

  • Reviews for Phil Ganz

    Erika Grimble

    December 9, 2018

    Phil is personable, and on his game. It was a pleasure working with him.

  • Reviews for Phil Ganz

    Herby Desir

    December 6, 2018

    Phil made it easy for us to understand, by going step-by-step with us into the process of becoming home owner, 1st time buyer.

  • Reviews for Phil Ganz

    Edvin Crnolic

    December 6, 2018

    I don't even know where to start, from the unbelievable customer service to all the information that the team helped me with, I would recommend Fairway and Phil to everyone! The team answered my questions at any time of the day and went above and beyond their jobs!!! Thank you Fairway Mortgage!!!

  • Reviews for Phil Ganz

    Laura Piscopo

    November 28, 2018

    Phil and Ryan were always available to take my phone calls and answered all of my questions! It was a pretty smooth process!

  • Reviews for Phil Ganz

    Robin Viola

    November 25, 2018

    Everything from the time I contacted Phil through our closing and even after was spectacular! The communication and efficiency of Phil and his team made what could be a stressful and anxiety provoking experience a joy. We are now happily settled into our new home and still very pleased with Phil and his team!!!

  • Reviews for Phil Ganz

    Paul Mosca

    November 13, 2018

    Phil was excellent to work with. He is a shining example of outstanding customer service

  • Reviews for Phil Ganz

    Diana Rhudick

    October 26, 2018

    Phil is easy to talk to and knows the industry well.

  • Reviews for Phil Ganz

    Ryan Devereaux

    October 22, 2018

    Ryan S was very personable and always picked up my call or got right back to me as soon as he had an answer

  • Reviews for Phil Ganz

    Rachel Watson

    October 22, 2018

    How easy he made the process he ALWAYS helped us no matter how many questions we had. He’a very nice and helpful especially when we were making offeres he gave us advice. Gald we went through him and his team because i was told buying your first house is very stressfull with the loan process but i didnt feel like it was! Thank you

  • Reviews for Phil Ganz

    Alexander Trefonas

    October 17, 2018

    Phil and his team did a fantastic job with our mortgage. We were able to get a good rate, quickly close on our house, and we couldn't be happier.

  • Reviews for Phil Ganz

    Craig O'Connor

    October 12, 2018

    It is great to have someone that will answer the phone always when you have questions about a process. The home-buying experience is stressful and nerve-racking to begin with but when you have the right person/team to help you there is much less worry.

  • Reviews for Phil Ganz

    Callie Cleary

    October 9, 2018

    Phil and his team were very communicative throughout the steps of the loan process. They also go the job time in the required time and it was a smooth experience.

  • Reviews for Phil Ganz

    Eric Zizza

    October 8, 2018

    Service was good and Phil was very timely in getting approval. My only complaint would be is that Fairway does not have interest rate protection like other mortgage companies (Quicken loan, etc. )

  • Reviews for Phil Ganz

    Mark Coogan

    October 8, 2018

    Phil and team were great - professional, efficient and very helpful.

  • Reviews for Phil Ganz

    Kristin Butke

    October 5, 2018

    Phil is super thorough, and knows his business inside + out. Amazing ability to execute with tight deadlines!

  • Reviews for Phil Ganz

    Amber Penman

    October 4, 2018

    I wish that Phil made an effort to include me in the communication rather than always communicating about our application through my husband. I am the one who made initial contact with Phil, and yet my husband was the primary contact after that point. Phil seemed to assume that my husband was the breadwinner and primary financial decision maker - reinforcing gender stereotypes - when in fact we were both very much equals in this effort.

  • Reviews for Phil Ganz

    Benjamin Heyd

    October 4, 2018

    Quick close achieved.

  • Reviews for Phil Ganz

    Keith O'Leary

    October 4, 2018

    Phil and his team were very proactive and kept in constant contact throughout the process. We were required to provide a lot of documentation and Phil helped us understand why this was necessary. We could count on Phil to respond to any of our requests within minutes, day or night, seven days a week! We would gladly use Phil again for our next financing needs- Keith